1st Ludlow

Group Scout Leader: Jeff Williams – DDC_south@shropshiresevernandtemescouts.org.uk
Group Chair: Jill Grant – jill13.grant@gmail.com

HQ Address: Scout Hut, Station Drive, Ludlow SY8 2PQ

Picture for group to insert of HQ


Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls